Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
A
Incoming 6th Grade Parent/Guardian Orientation
-
South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Wed, May 29
B
SHMS Jazz Band Spring Concert With Conant and Lone Pine 5th Grade Bands
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401, South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Thu, May 30
A
SHMS Honors Orchestra Spring Concert with Conant and Lone Pine 5th Grade Orchestras
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 406, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401, South Hills Middle School - Cafetor
Fri, May 31
B
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
A
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Tue, Jun 4
B
SHMS- Grade 6, 7, and 8 Band Spring Concert
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401, South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Wed, Jun 5
A
SHMS Grade 6 Orchestra Spring Concert
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401, South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Thu, Jun 6
B
SHMS- Grade 7 and 8 Orchestra Spring Concert
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401, South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Fri, Jun 7
A
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
B
Thu, Jun 13
A
8th Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
South Hills Middle School - Cafetorium
Fox Hills Farewell & Open House
-
Fox Hills - Conference, Fox Hills - Gross Motor Area, Fox Hills - Gym, Fox Hills - Hallway, Fox Hills - Kitchen, Fox Hills - Library, Fox Hills - Main Office, Fox Hills - Room 1 - Infant Room, Fox Hil
Fri, Jun 14
B
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30