Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
A
Tue, Feb 27
B
7th/8th Grade Band and Jazz Band Mid Winter Concert
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401
Wed, Feb 28
A
Thu, Feb 29
B
SHMS- 7th and 8th Grade Orchestra and Honors Orchestra Mid Winter Concert
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 405, South Hills Middle School - 406, South Hills Middle School - 403, South Hills Middle School - 401
Fri, Mar 1
A
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Special Meeting of the Board of Education
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts SHMS PTO MEETING
-
South Hills Middle School - Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts SHMS- Grade 7 Choir Festival Concert
-
South Hills Middle School - 314, South Hills Middle School - 406
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24